6 Medina teams earn Scholar-Athlete awards

Share This-

Photos by Mike Wertman TENNIS – Compiling a composite average of 98.1136, members of the Medina High tennis squad have earned a New York State Public High School Athletic Association Scholar-Athlete Team Award. In front are Carter Green, Ben Zakes, Emma Baldwin, Haylee Seefeldt, Sophia Cardone and Isaac Pace. In back are Andrew Houseman, Jacob Houseman, Tobias Kiebala, Andrew Fuller, Ray Paull and Kody Leno. Missing from the photo is Courtney Lang.

Click To Read More